Our Team

Our Trustees & Committee Members




The Healing Bus is set up as an Unincorporated Association run by a Membership Committee. The following people have been elected by members of the committee.




Mr. David Revell (Chairman)

David is our chairman who looks after and oversees our charity. David is a great support and encouragement and often hears from the Lord prophetically. David is married to Diane and they have 3 grown up children and two grandchildren. 




Mr. Nick Price (Treasurer & Deputy Safeguarding Coordinator) 

Nick became a Christian after meeting a foreign language teacher also called Nick who turned out to be a Christian.  Nick runs a small wholesale business, and holds a PCV coach license, so he’s the one that drives our minibus. Nick is married to Marina and has three children Daniel, Kerry and Reuben. 



Mrs. Sylvia J. Naylor (Trustee)

Sylvia (Likes to be known as Jean), has been with the charity over 6 years and is a prayer warrior and evangelist. She has experience working with other charities as a treasurer. In addition to The Healing Bus Jean does voluntary work with a charity called Premier Radio where people often telephone her for prayers. Jean has two grown up children and two grandsons. 





Mrs. Marina Price (Trustee)

Marina has been a Christian since 1976, and has worked in a Christian Children’s home, has traveled around Europe and Ireland with YWAM (Youth with a mission), and World Horizons. For over 30 years her heart has been leading worship and moving in the prophetic ministry. She often hears from God with visions and words for people to encourage them to receive prayer. Marina has a strong testimony of how she survived a fire whilst working as a missionary in France and how God spoke to her in 1994 while she was with World Horizons. Marina is married to Nick.



Mrs Anne Fraser (Safeguarding Officer)

Anne who is a Solicitor, and our Safeguarding Officer for the healing bus. Anne has a long a varied career in the legal profession and is married to Donald (also a Solicitor) and they have two grown up children. 






Mrs Rosie Baxter (Secretary)

Rosy has worked as a secretary at Marconi for 9 years and also to the vice Dean of the Cathedral in Chelmsford for 14 years, prior to that she was a PA to the Cabinet for Luapula Province in Zambia until she resigned on marriage. 






If you would like to become a member of the committee which is open to anyone over the age of 18, please contact us on 01245 264165 or email us at thehealingbus@btconnect.com